Remove state filters
Global Menu
Main Menu

Latest News

News update
News update

Vale Christopher Fox

NDS is sad to learn that Christopher Fox passed away on 11 January.

NDS Tasmanian State Committee election results for 2018-2019 announced

People in an audience with the NDS logo


NDS is pleased to announce the results of the 2018 Tasmanian Division State Committee election. Three nominations were received for three available positions. All nominated members were elected unopposed.NDS congratulates Deborah Byrne (Brain Injury Association of Tasmania) who was re-elected for a further three-year term.NDS welcomes two new members: Russell Penman, CEO of Montagu Community Living; and Rebecca Moles, Chair of Carers Tasmania.NDS would like to thank Steve Daley (Devonfield Enterprises) and Jenny Branch-Allen (Carers Tasmania) for their work and commitment to the State Committee. NDS would also like to thank Paul Byrne (Li-Ve Tasmania) not only for his work and commitment as State Committee member, but for his contribution as Chair of the State Committee since 2014. The Tasmanian State Committee met on 26 July and unanimously elected Donna Bain (General Manager, Self Help Workplace) as Chair and Mark Jessop (CEO, Nexus Inc) as Deputy Chair. NDS congratulates those elected and looks forward to working with them over the coming year.The Tasmanian State Committee Members for 2018-19 are:

Can't sign in? Become an NDS member today

  1. Create a website account
  2. Follow the emailed verification link
  3. Complete your membership application
Join now