Remove state filters
Global Menu
Main Menu

Latest News

Media release
Media release

Morrison Government returns to office with NDIS as a priority

NDS congratulates Prime Minister Scott Morrison and the Coalition following their win in the Federal Election over the weekend.
News update
News update

Coroner recommends providers review ‘swallowing’ policies and guidelines

Providers are encouraged to review their policies and guidelines for services to people with swallowing difficulties, following coronial findings in Queensland.

NDS South Australian State Committee election results for 2018-2019 announced

Blurry image of people in a room


NDS is pleased to announce the results of the 2018 South Australian Division State Committee election. Four nominations were received for four vacant positions. All nominated members were elected unopposed.The result saw three members - Andrew Ramsey (Mobo Group), Fiona Kelly (UnitingCare Wesley Bowden), and Mark Kulinski (Community Living Australia) - being re-elected for a further three-year term. NDS would also like to extend a warm welcome to Jenny Karavolos (Autism SA), who has been elected for a three-year term.The SA Division State Committee meeting on 2 August 2018 unanimously re-elected Cathy Miller as the Chair and Janine Lenigas as the Deputy Chair of the Committee for 2018- 2019.NDS congratulates those elected and looks forward to working with them over the coming year.The SA Division State Committee for the year 2018-2019 is as follows:

Can't sign in? Become an NDS member today

  1. Create a website account
  2. Follow the emailed verification link
  3. Complete your membership application
Join now