Remove state filters
Global Menu
Main Menu

NDS is governed by a national board which includes the elected chair from each state and territory, as well as representatives elected directly by members.


Rohan Braddy

Rohan Braddy, Elected Member and CEO of Mambourin Enterprises Ltd


Julie Waylen

Julie Waylen, Elected Member and CEO of Diversity South Inc


Cassie Atchison

Cassie Atchison, Elected Member and CEO of Broome Regional Aboriginal Medical Service

Warwick Cavanagh

Warwick Cavanagh, Elected Member and CEO of Bayley House

Mark Jessop

Mark Jessop, Chair of Tas Division and CEO of Nexus Inc.

Hayley Dean

Hayley Dean, Chair of Vic Division and CEO of Melba Support Service

Melanie Kiely

Melanie Kiely, Elected Member and CEO of MSWA

Mark Kulinski

Mark Kulinski, Chair of SA Division and CEO of Community Living Australia

Joan Mckenna Kerr

Joan McKenna Kerr, Chair of WA Division and CEO of the Autism Association of Western Australia

Philip Petrie

Philip Petrie, Chair of NSW Division and CEO of Allevia Limited

Elizabeth Sutton

Elizabeth Sutton, Chair of QLD Division and CEO of Ingham Disability Support Services

Eric Thuvette

Eric Thauvette OAM, Chair of ACT Division and CEO of Hartley Lifecare