Remove state filters
Global Menu
Main Menu

NDS is governed by a national board which includes the elected chair from each state and territory, as well as representatives elected directly by members.


Rohan Braddy

Rohan Braddy, Elected Member and CEO of Mambourin Enterprises Ltd


Annie Rily

Annie Rily, Chair of NT Division and CEO of Carpentaria


Warwick Cavanagh

Warwick Cavanagh, Elected Member and CEO of Bayley House

Chris Christodoulou

Chris Christodoulou, Elected Member and CEO of Greenacres Disability Services

Laura Collister

Laura Collister, Chair of Vic Division and CEO of Wellways

Mark Kulinski

Mark Kulinski, Chair of SA Division and CEO of Community Living Australia

Nadia Lindop

Nadia Lindop, Elected Member and CEO of MJD Foundation

Joan Mckenna Kerr

Joan McKenna Kerr, Chair of WA Division and CEO of the Autism Association of Western Australia

Philip Petrie

Philip Petrie, Chair of NSW Division and CEO of Allevia Limited

Gordon Trewern

Gordon Trewern, Elected Member and CEO of Nulsen Group Inc

missing image board

Elizabeth Sutton, Chair of QLD Division and CEO of Ingham Disability Support Services

Mark Jessop

Mark Jessop, Chair of Tas Division and CEO of Nexus Inc.

Eric Thuvette

Eric Thauvette, Chair of ACT Division and CEO of Hartley Lifecare